Full-Time Faculty

Full-Time Faculty

Elise Berman

Berman, Elise

Assistant Professor
Hickory 45A
704-687-5099
eberman@uncc.edu
http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/elise-berman/


 
Prof. Steven Falconer

Falconer, Steven

Professor and Chair
Hickory 41D
704-687-7459
sfalcon1@uncc.edu
https://clas-pages.uncc.edu/steven-falconer/


 
Photo of Andrea Freidus in Africa

Freidus, Andrea

Assistant Professor
Hickory 42A

afreidus@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Dr. Sara Juengst

Juengst, Sara

Assistant Professor
Hickory 43B

sjuengst@uncc.edu


 
Katz, Peta

Katz, Peta

Lecturer
Hickory 44B
704-687-8480
pakatz@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Dr. Lydia Light

Light, Lydia

Lecturer
Hickory 45B

llight1@uncc.edu
website


 
Photo of Jonathan Marks

Marks, Jonathan

Professor
Hickory 44A
704-687-5097
jmarks@uncc.edu
http://webpages.uncc.edu/~jmarks/


 

Mode, Heather M.S.

Lecturer
Hickory 46A

hsmith94@uncc.edu


 
Wayland, Coral

Wayland, Coral

Associate Dean for Curriculum at University College
Colvard 2100
704-687-5093
cwayland@uncc.edu
http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/coral-wayland