Accessibility Navigation:

Anthropology Banner

People


Berman, Elise

Berman, Elise

Assistant Professor
Barnard 249
704-687-5099
eberman@uncc.edu
Website


 
Brockman, Diane

Brockman, Diane

Associate Professor
Barnard 217
704-687-5096
dkbrockm@uncc.edu
Website


 
Prof. Steven Falconer

Falconer, Steven

Professor and Chair
Barnard 218
704-687-7459
sfalcon1@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Catherine Fuentes

Fuentes, Catherine Mitchell

Senior Lecturer
Barnard 250
704-687-5100
cfuente4@uncc.edu
Website


 
Katz, Peta

Katz, Peta

Lecturer
Barnard 247
704-687-8480
pakatz@uncc.edu


 
Janet Levy

Levy, Janet E.

Professor and Chair
Barnard 218
704-687-5095
jelevy@uncc.edu
Website


 
Photo of Jonathan Marks

Marks, Jonathan

Professor
Barnard 214
704-687-5097
jmarks@uncc.edu
Website


 
Ogburn, Dennis

Ogburn, Dennis

Associate Professor
Barnard 248
704-687-5098
dogburn@uncc.edu
Website


 
Peterson, Nicole

Peterson, Nicole

Assistant Professor
Barnard 219
704-687-5094
NPeterson@uncc.edu


 
Shenk, Dena

Shenk, Dena

Professor of Anthropology and Gerontology
Barnard 222
704-687-5091
dshenk@uncc.edu
Website


 
Starrett, Gregory S.

Starrett, Gregory S.

Professor
Barnard 221
704-687-5092
gsstarre@uncc.edu
Website


 
Wayland, Coral

Wayland, Coral

Associate Professor
Barnard 220
704-687-5093
cwayland@uncc.edu
Website


 

UNC Charlotte
Department of Anthropology
Barnard 225A
9201 University City Boulevard
Charlotte, NC 28223-0001
Phone: 704‑687‑5090
Fax: 704‑687‑1678

Department Chair
Steven Falconer, Ph.D.
Professor and Chair
Barnard 218
704‑687‑7459
sfalcon1@uncc.edu

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Catherine Fuentes, Ph.D.
Barnard 250
704-687-5100
 
Director of Graduate Studies
Janet E. Levy, Ph.D
Barnard 247
704-687-5095