Anthropology Banner

Full-Time Faculty

Elise Berman

Berman, Elise

Assistant Professor
Barnard 249
704-687-5099
eberman@uncc.edu
http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/elise-berman/


 
Prof. Steven Falconer

Falconer, Steven

Professor and Chair
Barnard 218
704-687-7459
sfalcon1@uncc.edu
https://clas-pages.uncc.edu/steven-falconer/


 
Photo of Andrea Freidus in Africa

Freidus, Andrea

Assistant Professor
Barnard 219

afreidus@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Dr. Sara Juengst

Juengst, Sara

Lecturer
Barnard 209

sjuengst@uncc.edu


 
Katz, Peta

Katz, Peta

Lecturer
Barnard 247
704-687-8480
pakatz@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Dr. Lydia Light

Light, Lydia

Lecturer
Barnard 215

llight1@uncc.edu


 
Photo of Jonathan Marks

Marks, Jonathan

Professor
Barnard 214
704-687-5097
jmarks@uncc.edu
http://webpages.uncc.edu/~jmarks/


 
Ogburn, Dennis

Ogburn, Dennis

Associate Professor
Barnard 248
704-687-5098
dogburn@uncc.edu
https://clas-pages.uncc.edu/dennis-ogburn/


 
Wayland, Coral

Wayland, Coral

Associate Professor
Barnard 220
704-687-5093
cwayland@uncc.edu
http://clas-pages.uncc.edu/coral-wayland